Thanks to the following firms for their support of the American Society of Landscape Architects Iowa Chapter. With their support, the Iowa Chapter is able to serve their mission to promote the practice of landscape architecture throughout the State of Iowa. 


Firm Type: Landscape Architecture

525 17th Street

Des Moines, IA 50309

P: 515.288.4875

F: 515.288.8359

Contact: Chris Della Vedova, ASLA

E: chris@thinkconfluence.com 

 

900 2nd Street SE, Suite 104

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

P: 319.409.5401

F: 515.288.8359

Contact: Patrick Alvord, ASLA

E: palvord@thinkconfluence.com


Firm Type: Landscape Architects

325 East 5th Street

Des Moines, IA 50309

P: 515.284.1010

Contact: Brett Douglas

E: bdouglas@genus-la.com


ISG, Inc.

Firm Type: Architecture + Engineering + Environmental + Planning

Contact Name: Nathan Gruver, PLA, ASLA

Email: nathan.gruver@is-grp.com

1725 North Lake Avenue, PO Box 458

Storm Lake, IA 50588

P: 712.732.7745

http://www.is-grp.com

 

ISG, Inc.

Firm Type: Architecture + Engineering + Environmental + Planning

Contact Name: Nathan Gruver, PLA, ASLA

Email: nathan.gruver@is-grp.com

1609 US Hwy 18 E., PO Box 715

Algona, IA 50511

P: 515.295.3176

http://www.is-grp.com


Firm Type: Landscape Architecture

699 Walnut, Suite 400

Des Moines, IA 50309

P: 515.778.8397

F: 816.842.8885

Contact: Eric Doll

E: edoll@jlbruce.com


 

 

 

 

Firm Type: Multi-Disciplinary Design

301 Grand Avenue

Des Moines, IA 50309

P: 515.288.3141

F: 515.288.8631

Contact: Patrick Dunn

E: pdunn@rdgusa.com


Firm Type: Architecture - Engineering - Landscape Architecture

4125 Westown parkway, Suite 100

West Des Moines, IA 50266

P: 800.798.8104

F: 515.233.0622

Contact: Craig Erickson, ASLA

E: cerickson@shive-hattery.com 

 

316 2nd Street SE, Suite 500

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

P:800.798.0227

F: 319.364.4251

Contact: Keith Billick, PLA, ASLA

E: kbillick@shive-hattery.com


Firm Type: Engineers and Planners

2727 SW Snyder Blvd.

Ankeny, IA 50023

P: 515.964.2020

F: 515.964.7938

Contact: Tim West, PLA

E: tlwest@snyder-associates.com


Firm Type: Landscape Architecture

501 Sycamore Street

Waterloo, IA 50703

P: 319.233.8090

F: 319.233.9772

Contact: Mark Kuiper

E: mark@ritlandkuiper.com


Firm Type: Landscape Architecture + Planning + Environmental

29476 240th Ave

Long Grove, IA 52756

P: 563.225.2255

M: 563.370.3236

Contact: Meg K. Flenker, PLA, CPESC, CPSWQ

E: mflenker@flenkerlandarchitects.com

www.FlenkerLandArchitects.com